Sub Caucuses

Eco-art Caucus

Anukriti Sud Hittle
artanu [at] 

Deborah Thomas
deborah [at]

Jewish Women Artists' Network (JWAN)

Chair: Jeane Vogel
jeane [at]
JWAN Exhibition Co-Chairs:
Simone Soltan
simones [at]
Fay Grajower
faygrajower [at]

International Caucus

Chair: Sherri Cornett
sherri [at]

Young Women's Caucus

Chair: Jaimianne Amicucci
jaimianne [at]


E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Callahan McDonough to add comments!

Join Callahan McDonough